Staff Directory


Administration Division
Stacey Epperson President & CEO: Stacey@frontierhousing.org  )(606)784-2131, x 227 or (606)776-0953 (m)
Contact me about partnership relations and management questions.

Wendy Puckett Fundraising and Development Manager: wpuckett@frontierhousing.org (606)784-2131, x 241
Contact me for information regarding donations and contributions as well as information about our Board of Directors.

Communities and Design Division
Josh Trent Communities and Design Division Manager: Josh@frontierhousing.org  (606)784-2131, x 223 or (606)356-5233 (m)
Contact me with questions about home designs and sales.

Stephanie Cooley Design and Programs Specialist/Network Administrator: Stephanie@frontierhousing.org  (606)784-2131 x 233, or (606)776-1353 (m)
Contact me for information regarding predevelopment and home designs.

Chris Robbins Sales Specialist: crobbins@frontierhousing.org  (606)784-2131 or (606)356-6390 (m)
Contact me with questions about sales and pre-qualification.

Jason Stepp Construction Operations Specialist: j.stepp@frontierhousing.org 606-784-2131, x235
Contact me with questions about the construction of your home as well as general questions about our construction projects.

Lending Division
Kelly Fleck Loan Originator: Kelly@frontierhousing.org  (606)784-2131, x 226 or (606)356-0968
Contact me for information about applying for a home loan. I can also schedule you for home buyer education classes.

Matt Farley Loan Processor: matt.farley@frontierhousing.org 606-784-2131, x 240
Contact me for information about processing your loan.

Ronnica Mabry Loan Underwriter/Closer: Ronnica@frontierhousing.org  (606)784-2131, x 225
Contact me for information about your loan closing.

Finance Division
Sherry Farley Chief Financial Officer: Sfarley@frontierhousing.org  (606)784-2131, x 231 or (606)356-0073 (m)
Contact me to request audited financials, general finance questions and funder compliance issues.

Dawn Bhatt Accounts Payable Clerk: dbhatt@frontierhousing.org  (606)784-2131, x 222
Contact me with questions about accounts payable.

Ronda Utterback Staff Accountant: Ronda@frontierhousing.org  (606)784-2131, x 237
Contact me with questions about payroll and financial statements.

Billie Ann Wells Grants Manager: Billie@frontierhousing.org  (606)784-2131, x 238
Contact me for questions about human resources/benefits, grant reporting and grant tracking.

Penny Young Compliance Manager: Penny@frontierhousing.org  (606)784-2131, x 236 or (502)229-0405 (m)
Contact me on multifamily development and management.

Rhonda Logan Administrative Assistant: rlogan@frontierhousing.org  (606)784-2131, x 221
Contact me for general information regarding our organization. I can also schedule you for home buyer education classes.

Construction Division
Phillip Cox Site Manager: (606)784-2131 x 234 or (606)356-3872 (m)
Contact me with questions about the construction of your home as well as general questions about our construction projects.

Construction Crew
Pat Bromwell
Seth Lewis
Tom Lewis